For information on new equipment, please fill out the form below. 
For spare parts or service, please visit our Service & Spare parts page to fill out the contact form.

Sales Territory

Machine Sales

North America Sales

Coasts & Rockies

Robin Sherlund / Regional Sales Manager
robin@ktiusa.com
Cell: 815-703-7945

Mid-America

Darrel Spors / Sales Manager
dspors@ktiusa.com
Cell: 815-703-7946

All other International Sales

John Mitchell / International Sales Manager
jmitchell@ktiusa.com
Cell: 815-721-7937

Australia and New Zealand Sales
Aldus Engineering Pty Ltd
1 Rhodes Street
West Ryde NSW 2114
Australia
Telephone  61 02 98090363
Fax  61 02 98082723
Email  aldus@aldus.com.au
www.aldus.com.au

Corporate Office

KTI
14357 Commercial Parkway
South Beloit, IL 61080 USA

Telephone: 815-624-8989
Fax815-624-4223
Emailinfo@ktiusa.com

Spare Parts & Service

Telephone: 815-624-8989
Email: parts@ktiusa.com

Or fill out our spare parts/service contact form now.